Class Officers

Class
Secretary
Corresponding
Secretary
Class
Treasurer
Joe Staley
Bob Semple
Ben Gertz
Joe Staley, Jr.
joe@staleypc.com
Robert B. Semple, Jr.
semple@nytimes.com
Benjamin Ira Gertz
ben@gertznyc.com

 

Chairman of Class Agents
Class AYA Delegate
Charlie Hoyt
George Piroumoff
Charles E. Hoyt
chashoyt@mac.com
George Piroumoff
rapgap@comcast.net

Class Council

Allan G. Atherton atherton@aya.yale.edu
Benjamin Gertz Ben@GertzNYC.com
Benjamin C. Zitron benjamin.zitron@aya.yale.edu (917) 741-6630
Charles B. Griffith charlesgriffith@aya.yale.edu
Charles D. Ellis charley@partners63.org
Charles E. Hoyt chashoyt@mac.com
Charles M. Nolan charlie@nolanemail.com
Ed Greenberg esgreenb@optonline.net
George A. Piroumoff rapgap1@gmail.com
George E. Buchanan george@buchananarchitects.com
Gerard E. Jones gjones@archstlaw.com
H. Austin Hoyt austinhoyt@fastmail.fm
Harry B. “Terry” Combs terry@terry-combs.com
Herbert C. Hallas hhallas@optonline.net
Herbert C. Rule III herbrulelaw@gmail.com
James R. Pender JP@JimPender.com
John N. Daly jnd338@aol.com
Jonathan M. Clark jonmclark13@gmail.com
Kirby Westheimer kirbywestheimer@verizon.net
Michael A. Doyle madoyle@comcast.net
Moss, John H. jh23.moss@gmail.com
Randolph J. Ney rjney@universaltravel.biz
Robert B. Semple Jr. semple@nytimes.com
Thomas F. Maxey reefrat23@yahoo.com
William H. Waldorf whwaldorf@earthlink.net
William H. West williamhwest@aol.com